Road Trippin’

I am loving all the patterns and bright colors in the new Perennials collection!  I just got to see the catalog yesterday and it is spot on.  I am excited to play with these fabrics, we have a few outdoor spaces we are designing  at work right now, so this is fab timing.

The campaign is adorable!

These are some of my favorite patterns from the collection.

All images via Perennials.

You might also like:

I heart Clarence House.

A perfect Saturday and a geometric gold vision.

Fred Shand crush.

Leave a Reply

