Happy Jacquie Day!

Stop everything because today is my momma’s birthday y’all!  She  needs her own national holiday,  until I can lobby enough people to make this happen, I will officially proclaim it myself!  So let’s raise our Cab Sav glasses and toast this most fabulous lady.

To describe how special my mom is would take days.  Those of you who are fortunate enough to know her,  know exactly what I mean.  To sum it up Jackay is a professional hero at life and also makes crazy good sandwiches.  She is an incredibly kind person, and regularly makes me wanna pee my pants from laughter.  Her hobbies include;  channeling  Jane Fonda at the gym, drinking red wine, making people feel like a million bucks, anything to do with roosters, falling asleep to Dateline, curating a collection of insane shoes, and also cool  knick knacks so I can be jealous when I go over to “her hood” (as she likes to call it).  Happy Birthday mom! I love you like crazy!

2 thoughts on “Happy Jacquie Day!

Leave a Reply

