Spring is coming! Spring is Coming!

I woke up this morning, looked at my phone and nearly fell out of my bed when I saw that it was going to be sixty seven degrees. I could barely contain my excitement, and  in all  seriousness,  considered walking out the door in my gold glitter boat shoes.  Instead, I decided bright red lipstick would be perfect and headed out to work.  So while the streets are still just barely  free of  all the gross remnants from snowmageddon  and  we are still just a little while away from daffodils and pansies…I’ll gladly settle on swooning over these while Spring makes her way over…

Excuse me while I gawk at this amazing grass green dresser by Knack Studio.

Antiques on Old Plank Road has this awesome team of Citron velvet upholstered Louis XVI girls with carved rosettes. Can’t you just  hear them screaming for teal lacquered table/ partner in crime?

If I had a garden, I would fill it with these- Then I would host a tea party with all my favorite girls. Get them at anthro.

Emersonmade‘s fabric  flower pins are ridiculous.  Seriously, the bigger the better!

A natural linen turquoise butterfly pillow is the perfect antidote to seasonal depression, it’s been proven .  Get it at Stitch!

My coins need this gold plated purse ASAP. Kate Spade is not kidding around, and neither am I.

Rachel Rose‘s watercolor silk tees make me want to burn my winter jacket.  What could be better than wearing art in the springtime! Spotted at Lonny Mag.

I would like to wallpaper my life in this Nama Rococo print.

Yes! Yes! Yes! Pink jade and brass.  Ridiculous. Via Marjorie Skouras .

5 thoughts on “Spring is coming! Spring is Coming!

Leave a Reply

