Happy Friday! and some Peacock Thrones fit for a Thiara.

Happy Friday, Folks!

Exciting news….I’ve finally sourced my throne, I know, 28 years coming.   So many amazing Peacock chair variations to fill my heart with joy.  All I have to do now,  is put together a  paypal account for donations.  I’ll let you know when that happens, in case you want to help with the cause.  I want one in each color to match my moods and outfits.   All available at The Family Love Tree.

Cheers!

Thiara

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday! and some Peacock Thrones fit for a Thiara.

  1. so pretty! my mom had one of these and my sister and i fought like cats and dogs over who got to keep it in her bedroom! i wonder where it went? need one!

    xo
    sami

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

