Black Crow Studios FTW.

I love me some watercolors…So it’s no surprise that I  am dying over these wallpapers from Black Crow Studios.  I think this is everything I ever wanted in a wall covering.

Earlier this week, I posted about chocolate as art, and I guess we are  keeping with that theme… this is wallpaper as a truly beautiful and unique art form.  And because it is art, it can be used within so many  interior styles… ranging from modern to classic (as seen below). It can be as bold or as subtle as you’d like.

It’s beautiful things like this and the talented artists behind them (Tracy is the pretty lady perched in front of the green wallpaper)… that make me fall in love with the world of Interior Design over and over again.

All images via Black Crow Studios.

I hope you have an inspiring weekend!

Cheers!

Thiara

2 thoughts on “Black Crow Studios FTW.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

