Heeeere, kitty kitty.

Blanket statement: I have always been more of a “dog person”.  I had a cat when I was younger, she was fabulous but never fully warmed up to me, no matter what I tried, she’d swipe her claws at me at the most unexpected times.  I loved her, but was terrified of her little claws and sneaky ways.   In the world of design and fashion, however, I got total cat lady status as they undoubtedly rule the jungle.  Lions, cheetahs, leopards…you name it and it’s probably a classic motif, print, painting, form, statue, hardware…  I picked a few of my favorite kitty themed things, some of which you have probably seen here before (assuming you’re a regular reader of TVF, why would I assume otherwise?).

Sources for all images linked.

9 thoughts on “Heeeere, kitty kitty.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

